10.3 Deleting a Journal
If you no longer need one of your Fotki journals, you can delete it:
- When logged in, go to the "Journals" page.
- Click "Delete" under the title of the journal to be deleted and confirm youe intention by clicking "OK" in the confirmation window.
Written on 2003-11-06 17:54:12 and updated on 2005-03-16 07:27:46.