Home > 7. Photo Sharing > 7.2 Albums > 7.2.1 Creating an Album > Advanced Properties > Copyright > Copyright

A copyright message will be placed under each photo of your album.

you may set a default copyright message, as well. It will be automatically applied to all of your albums. To set a default copyright, go to the "Albums" subsection of the "Settings" section of your "My Account" page.

Written on 2005-01-20 08:30:22 and updated on 2009-03-04 08:13:25.