Home > 7. Photo Sharing > 7.4 Photos > 7.4.2 Editing Photo Properties > Photo Properties > Copyright > Copyright

If a photo is copyrighted by you or someone else, copyright message can be set for it. If all the photos in an album are copyrighted by the same person, you can set a copyright message for the whole album.

Also, it is possible to set a default copyright message, which will be automatically applied to all the albums. It can be done in the "Albums" subsection of the "Settings" section of your "My Account" page.

Written on 2005-01-20 10:06:37 and updated on 2009-03-04 08:16:57.