11.10 Deleting Messages
To delete a message:
- Make sure you are logged in and go to the "Email" page.
- View the folder containing the message(s) to be deleted.
- "Select" it/them by clicking in the corresponding checkbox(es) near to it/each. Click "Delete Selected" under it.
- After you have confirmed your intention, the messages selected will be moved to the "Deleted" folder.
Written on 2003-08-29 16:08:23 and updated on 2005-03-04 09:49:14.